If your Auris AI account shows no sign of activity for 90 days, your files will be scheduled to be deleted in 7 days. This is part of our measure to protect your data privacy.
After 90 days of account inactivity, you will receive an email to notify you that your files will be permanently deleted in 7 days. If you wish you keep your files, simply log in to your Auris AI account.
Note that all files deleted are final, and cannot be undone.